## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1386:** National Conference for High Court Justices on Prevention of Corruption Act

## 10<sup>th</sup> - 11<sup>th</sup> February, 2024

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinath Nunepally	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Milind N. Jadhav	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Neela Kedar Gokhale	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Amrita Sinha	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Verma	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Gauhati	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Marli Vankung	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
7	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Susan Valentine Pinto	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
8	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devan M. Desai	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
9	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
10	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok S. Kinagi	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
11	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Savanur Vishwajith Shetty	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunakaran Babu	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G.S. Ahluwalia	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.D. Jagadish Chandira	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
16	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sounthar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu

17	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gourishankar Satapathy	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
18	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nawneet Kumar Pandey	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Kumar	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.S. Shekhawat	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
22	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Garg	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
23	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudesh Bansal	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
25	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Surender	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana